Who is the Chief Justice of Supreme Court of Pakistan?

  • Umar Ata Bandial
  • Amir Farooq
  • Muhammad Ameer Bhatti
  • Qazi Faez Isa

Qazi Faez Isa is the 27th Chief Justice of Pakistan. He assumed the Charge on 17 September, 2023. Pakistan’s longest-serving chief justice was Mohammad Haleem for total of 3,205 days. The shortest-serving chief justice was Muhammad Shahabuddin.