Who abrogated constitution of Pakistan 1956?

  • Ayub Khan
  • General Yahya Khan
  • Iskandar Mirza
  • General Zia ul Haq
See Details

Sikandar Mirza was the first President of Pakistan who abrogated the Constitution of Pakistan in 1958, thereby imposing Martial Law in the country. General Ayub Khan then took over as the Chief Martial Law Administrator and later became the President of Pakistan.