Who is the current President World Bank, IBRD (International Bank for Reconstruction and Development): Ajay Banga.

See Details
  • Member Countries 189.
  • World Bank Headquarter: Washington, DC, USA.
  • Pakistan became the member of World Bank and IMF on 11 July, 1950,

Ajay Banga, an Indian-born American business executive, assumed the role of the 14th President of the World Bank Group on June 2, 2023, commencing his five-year tenure in this distinguished position.